Claude and Julia

RE/MAX Évolution

C: 514 557-6464

O: 450 349-5868

Claude and Julia

RE/MAX Évolution

C: 5145576464

O: 450 349-5868

The perfect team for a perfect transaction!


When it came time to form a team, Julia and Claude had no trouble choosing their slogan. Having met during a collaboration that went more than perfectly, they quickly realized that they had the same vision, the same work ethic and the same dedication. Pairing their efforts to form an experienced team that is always available and attentive to their clients' needs was the perfect choice! Claude and Julia are not only successful real estate brokers, they are also unparalleled when it comes to assisting their clients in real estate transactions!
Contact us

Claude and Julia


  • Claude St-Jacques
    Claude St-Jacques
    Certified Real Estate Broker
    Having worked in the restaurant business for over ten years, I know how to quickly target my clients' needs and put them at ease instantly. Working under pressure for long hours to ensure the success of each transaction does not scare me. I treat each transaction with diligence and empathy knowing that they represent very important events in my clients' lives. I am determined to make these moments a success. The trust I receive is precious and if you give me yours, I will prove to you that you were right to do so!
  • Julia Ponton
    Julia Ponton
    Residential Real Estate Broker
    Although I have over fifteen years of experience in the business, it never ceases to amaze and challenge me. Having owned several properties myself, I fully understand what my clients are going through when it comes time to invest or sell. It is said that I have a heart that never stops and that is exactly what I want people to remember when they put their trust in me. I strive to build real relationships with people and accompany them with devotion in their real estate transactions. For me, it's not just about transactions, it's about building great events in a person's life.
  • Claude St-Jacques Claude St-Jacques
  • Julia Ponton Julia Ponton

Our properties


LoadingLoading

Contact us to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Claude et Julia

RE/MAX Évolution

C: 514 557-6464

B: 450 349-5868

Claude et Julia

RE/MAX Évolution

C: 5145576464

B: 450 349-5868

L'équipe parfaite pour une transaction parfaite!


Au moment de former une équipe, Julia et Claude n’ont pas éprouvé de difficulté à choisir leur slogan. S’étant rencontrés lors d’une collaboration qui s’est déroulée plus que parfaitement, ils ont rapidement réalisé qu’ils avaient la même vision, la même éthique de travail et le même dévouement. Jumeler leurs efforts et ainsi former une équipe d’expérience toujours disponible et attentive au besoin de leur clientèle, était le choix parfait à faire! Claude et Julia ne sont pas uniquement des courtiers immobiliers performants, ils sont sans égal lorsqu’il en vient à l’accompagnement des clients dans les transactions immobilières !
Contactez-nous

Claude et Julia


  • Claude St-Jacques
    Claude St-Jacques
    Courtier immobilier agréé

    Ayant travaillé en restauration pendant plus de dix ans, je sais cibler rapidement les besoins de mes clients et les mettre à leur aise instantanément. Travailler sous pression pendant de longues heures afin d’assurer le succès de chaque transaction ne me fait pas peur. Je traite chaque transaction avec diligence et empathie sachant qu’elles représentent des évènements très importants dans la vie de mes clients. Je suis déterminée à faire de ces moments de francs succès. La confiance qu’on m’accorde est précieuse et si vous m’accordez la vôtre, je vous prouverai que vous aurez eu raison de le faire!

  • Julia Ponton
    Julia Ponton
    Courtier immobilier résidentiel

    Bien que j’aie plus de quinze ans d’expérience dans le métier, il ne cesse de m’étonner et me stimuler. Possédant moi-même plusieurs biens immobiliers, je comprends tout à fait ce que mes clients peuvent vivre lorsque vient le moment d’investir ou de vendre. On dit de moi que j’ai le cœur sur la main et que je n’arrête jamais et c’est exactement ce que je veux que les gens retiennent lorsqu’ils m’accordent leur confiance. Je m’évertue à bâtir de vraies relations avec les gens et ainsi les accompagner avec dévotion dans leurs transactions immobilières. Pour moi, ce ne sont pas que des transactions, c’est la construction d’évènements d’envergure dans la vie d’une personne.

  • Claude St-Jacques Claude St-Jacques
  • Julia Ponton Julia Ponton

Nos propriétés


ChargementChargement

Contactez-nous pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.